Ansprechpartner

 

 

Adresse & Kontakt

Michael Bolz

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-0

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

m.bolz@alkutec.de

Victor Bitschinski

Technik

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-0

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

technik@alkutec.de

 

Tobias Krenn

Kundenberatung / Auftragsabwicklung

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-12

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

t.krenn@alkutec.de

 

Holger Riegel

Lagerlogistik /

Materialdisposition

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 8147015

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

h.riegel@alkutec.de

 

 

Daniela Martini

Kundenberatung / Auftragsabwicklung

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-13

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

d.martini@alkutec.de

 

AlKuTec GmbH

Daimlerstraße 5

D-74252 Massenbachhausen

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-0

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

info@alkutec.de 

www.alkutec.de 

 

Birgit Klein

Kundenberatung / Auftragsabwicklung

 

Tel  +49 (0) 7138 9728-11

Fax +49 (0) 7138 9728-20

 

b.klein@alkutec.de 

 

Alkutec englisch